21
Jan
09

*Pout*

Heather:  Everyone is so busy.  Gideon is gone, Brig is off somewhere and those two new muses are just a little scary.  Even you have been too busy to play.  And what the heck happened to You Rang? 

Jambrea:  I’m sorry Heather.  Things have been crazy.  You know that.  I think I’m done with You Rang?, its a good story, but every time I sit down to add more I just can’t. 

Heather:  Some of that could be my fault.  I guess I was having fun with Butch and Mitch.  I really like those guys.

Jambrea:  I do too.  Did you hear that they got a good review?  If you want to read it you can go here:  http://debsbook.wordpress.com/2009/01/20/runaway-man-by-jambrea-jo-jones/  I know you were worried about our first solo story, but so far things are great.  We had more good news.  Did I tell you?

Heather:  *pout*  No you didn’t.

Jambrea:  The One Touch, One Glance Anthology that Kensi and I are in won this:

Isn’t it lovely?

Heather:  *squee*  Yes it is! 

Jambrea:  I’m glad I could make you a little happier.  Why don’t you try to find Brig.  I think she is still a little upset about Ares.  Cheer her up while Lil keeps CJ busy.  Did you see the new story?  We WANT no NEED it to be finished. 

Heather:  Okay, I’ll go find Brig, but you need to get to work.  Didn’t you leave Sunie ready to cook a meal for Gage?  You should probably get back to them so Sunie doesn’t burn her house down.  I think you also left Matt and Sal alone too long.  Matt keeps asking when you’ll visit.

Jambrea:  Don’t worry, I’ll get to work tonight.  PMan will be gone this weekend so I should be able to get more done.  I promise.  🙂

Heather:  I’m off.

Jambrea:  Bye Heather.  I’ll see you tonight.

0 Responses to “*Pout*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

In the Author Spotlight at PM Yahoo

23 Apr 09 - Nyki Blatchley

Looking for our Authors?

Come over and chat with authors Kensana Darnell, Cindy Jacks, and Jambrea J Jones at Amethyst Winters http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ playgroundmystique
January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 17,193 hits

