14
Jan
09

So Pretty

Okay…today I am supposed to have another installment of You Rang? but I am a bad, bad author.  I haven’t had time to work on it.  I have been busy working on some other things. 

So today I’m going to share my pretty.  Valerie Tibbs is GREAT!  She is a cover artist with Freya’s Bower and a few other publishers.  Here is her link www.vtibbs.wordpress.com She also does banners.  :)  Above is the pretty she made for me newly contracted story.  I LOVE it and can’t stop staring at it.  :D 

When I get a release date I’ll let everyone know!

1 Response to “So Pretty”


  1. January 14, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Beautiful Jam!! Absolutely beautiful. It’s going up as we speak.
    kiss
    K~


Leave a Reply

In the Author Spotlight at PM Yahoo

23 Apr 09 - Nyki Blatchley

Looking for our Authors?

Come over and chat with authors Kensana Darnell, Cindy Jacks, and Jambrea J Jones at Amethyst Winters http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ playgroundmystique
January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 16,282 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

