Archive for April 16th, 2009

16
Apr
09

Yummy Goodness

Autumn portrait of a beautiful femaleHeather: Have you seen all the yummy goodness floating around?  That isn’t even counting the new guy, but he is HOT!

Jambrea: He is easy on the eye and has something we both love…tattoos.

Heather: *sigh* Tattoos. He looks like such a bad boy. Hmm…I wonder what ever happened to Raven. I haven’t seen his cute butt in a while.

304 yrs old and half bad and he's into all the lastest fashions trends.

304 yrs old and half bad and he's into all the lastest fashions trends.

Jambrea: So when did you actually see his butt?

Heather: I’m not telling or you might drug me again. There is good in that man and I’ll help find it.

Jambrea: I thought you were focused on Matthias and his yummy tattoos?

Heather: That’s only because Raven has been missing. *pout* Matthias is more your style anyway. *wink* Speaking of dreamy men, tell me about the new man in your life, Ben Davies.

ben-daviesJambrea: Now it’s my turn to sigh. We’ve introduced the next marine in Magnus’ story. His friend Ben Davies will be the next man in the Semper Fi series. Well…you’ve talked to him more then me at this point because I”m still trying to wrap up Magnus and Emily. I do know that Ben’s woman is the sister of one of his oldest friends. They’ve know each other for a while, but Maribeth is about to shake his world up. Kind of like Forever Guy, but this maribethone will NOT be sweet.  Mari is going to rock Ben’s world.  He doesn’t even see it coming. I would say ‘poor guy’ but he’ll love every minute of it. Mari is a school librarian who has a few on line friends helping her plot to make Ben hers.

Heather: Can we start this one now?

Jambrea:  Sorry Heather, we need to finish Mag and Em first. Then we’ll look at Ben and Mari’s story.

Heather: *pout* You are just no fun this morning.

Jambrea: No, I’m just focused.

Heather: *sigh* Well, you go back to focusing and I’ll go look for Raven. 

Jambrea:  Now Heather…

Heather: *giggle* Okay, I’ll go now.

<i>Jambrea shakes her head as she watches Heather leave.</i>

Jambrea: That muse is going to be the death of me yet.




In the Author Spotlight at PM Yahoo

23 Apr 09 - Nyki Blatchley

Looking for our Authors?

Come over and chat with authors Kensana Darnell, Cindy Jacks, and Jambrea J Jones at Amethyst Winters http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ playgroundmystique
April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 16,573 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.