25
Mar
09

HooRah!

Magnus.jpg picture by JambreaMag: What the fuck are you doing here?

Emily: I’m taking a break with Heather

Mag: A break! Why do you need a break?

Emily: Why do you think I need a break? It’s been a rough couple months. emilyI think you can agree with that.

Mag: I guess.

Emily: You GUESS!

Mag: Fuck, I don’t know. It just another day for me.

Emily:  You…you…you’re such a Marine!

Mag: You love it.

Emily: *smiles* Maybe a little.

Heather: You two want a room now?

Mag: Shouldn’t you be writing?

heatherHeather: I needed a break. You two are enough to wear a woman down! Why don’t you go play at the Playground? It’s WIP day over there.

Emily: WIP day?

Heather: It’s a day where authors can show what they’ve been working on.

Mag: Will Jambrea be there?

Heather: I don’t know. You guys have been keeping her up trying to get your story finished. She hasn’t had time to work on anything else.

Emily: I’ll bet she’ll be happy to get rid of us.

Heather: Oh, I don’t know about that. *giggle*

Mag: Let’s go take a peek Em and then head home. *looks at Heather and winks*

Heather: Be good you two.

Emily: I don’t know if we can. *laugh* Jambrea just wrote a VERY steamy scene and I think Joe and I might need to have a reinactment.

*Mag walks to Heather and kisses her on the cheek*

Mag: Try not to work too hard.

Heather: *giggle* You either. Buy guys!

*Mag and Emily leave*

Heather: They are so dreamy.  Hmmm…I wonder how Ross and Jayme are doing?

*Heather walks off with a thoughtful look on her face*


0 Responses to “HooRah!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


In the Author Spotlight at PM Yahoo

23 Apr 09 - Nyki Blatchley

Looking for our Authors?

Come over and chat with authors Kensana Darnell, Cindy Jacks, and Jambrea J Jones at Amethyst Winters http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ playgroundmystique
March 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 17,913 hits