Archive for November 17th, 2008

17
Nov
08

Lucha Libre, Part Three

Cindy: Brighid, get out of bed.

 

Brighid: No.

 

Cindy: Get out of bed now.

 

Brighid: You’re cute when you pretend like you can make me do something, Jacks.

 

Cindy: I’m well aware that I lack the physical ability…However, I’ve been doing a little research, and unless you want today’s blog entry to be about you and your thing with Ares, I suggest you get up.

 

Brighid: [Sitting up and righting her appearance with the flick of a wrist] You wouldn’t dare!

 

Cindy: Oh, yes, I would. We already missed last Monday’s blog entry due to technical difficulties. And unless you feel like continuing your story with Rey, I’ll be forced to out you and Ares.

 

Bacchus: [appearing with a glass of champagne] Milady.

 

Brighid: Thank you, love. I need this. I’ve got Jacks blackmailing me out of bed. Can you believe that?

 

Bacchus: [Winks at Cindy] I can. She’s a feisty one.

 

Cindy: [Giggling and blushing] Good morning, Bacchus.

 

Bacchus: Good morning, beautiful. You two play nice, now.

 

Cindy: Will do.

 

Brighid: All right, Jacks, where was I with Rey’s story?

 

Cindy: He’d found you stranded at the edge of Mexican border town. With the most innocent of intentions, he took you to his hotel room to shower since he’d just worked out. You found a leather pants and a mask in his belongings, decided he was twisted enough to pique your interest so you were just about to join him in the shower…

 

Brighid: Okay. Got it.

 

 

inspiredbrighid“Mind if I join you?” I asked.

 

Startled, he turned around. I could hear his thunderous heartbeat and delectable, impure thoughts, though I didn’t need the skills of a goddess to see that he wanted me.

 

“Of course I don’t mind.” Again, he triumphed over me with that disarming smile.

 

I stripped off the t-shirt and jeans then stepped into the shower. His powerful arm caught me around the waist and pulled me to him in a heated kiss. Steamy water spilled over my body, relaxing me against his hard body.

 

He cupped my face in one hand and brushed a stray lock of hair from my cheek. His gaze pierced me. Something hard and steely about it spoke of the strength in this human, prompting me to set aside the goddess in me, to enjoy his dominance. I broke eye contact with him and studied the rivulets surging over the peaks and valleys of his torso.

 

My heart thundered in the hollow of my neck. I could feel it pounding in the way that mortal romance novels described. Rey pulled me to him, engulfing my lips in a powerful kiss. His mouth strayed to my throat and seared a trail over my shoulders, then strayed to my breasts. My hands grasped his hips, as if he would absorb me if I let go. He intertwined his fingers with mine and gently pinned them against the tile wall.male-torso

 

His lips slid down my abdomen. Water streaming down his expansive back, he dropped to his knees and kissed between my legs. His grasp on me faltered and I shook my hands free. I laced my fingers behind his head and encouraged him to continue exactly what he was doing. Rey glanced up at me, a smile in his eyes and intensified his tongue’s strokes against my most sensitive spots.

 

My legs trembled, then buckled beneath me. His hands steadied me as I slid down the wall to the floor. With no invitation needed, he positioned himself over me and wrapped one of my legs around him—Then finally he pushed himself inside of me. I gasped and opened my eyes. His searching gaze met mine, still full of unspoken questions. Shifting my focus to his body, my hips tilted to meet his pelvis. Though Rey held the full weight of his body off mine, the pressure of his shaft inside me pushed me closer to the precipice of an orgasm.

 

I clutched onto him, muscles straining to contain the pleasure about to break loose inside me. My chest heaved and I pulled him deeper inside of me.  As though a dam broke within me, I shuddered beneath him in the grasp of an overwhelming climax.

 

My senses quieted one at a time. First my ears tuned in to the patter of shower still raining down on his skin and the floor around us. I took in a deep, calming breath, the scent of our bodies thick in the billows of steam. Finally I opened my eyes. I’d clenched them shut in the throes of ecstasy. The granite of his stare softened with a sated glow. I felt no need to hide from him any longer. He landed flurries of kisses on my brow, cheeks, and lips between gulps of air.

 

“Wow,” he murmured.

 

“I was just thinking that.”

 

“I suppose I should let you up off the shower floor, hmm?”

 

“You know, I hadn’t even noticed.”

 

He scrambled to his feet and helped me up. His arms slipped around me and he dipped in for another kiss.

 

We set about the business of showering in earnest. My hands slid over his soapy body, exploring every detail. Clean, shiny and still basking in afterglow, we stepped out of the shower and toweled each other dry.

 

Rey led me to his bed; we slipped between smooth, white cotton sheets. He tucked my body beneath his and pampered me with leisurely caresses. His lips skimmed across mine and he nuzzled his nose against the crook of my neck.

 

“How did I get so lucky to find this sexy, beautiful woman lost in the desert?” he asked.

 

“I assure you it was the Fates. They like to do things like this.”

 

“So you know them personally?” he teased.

 

“Actually, I do.”

 

“My sexy, beautiful, and mysterious lady.”

 

“Speaking of mysteries—” I leaned over and fished the mask from his bag—“What’s this all about?”

 

His face flushed and he took it from me. “That is a very long story.”

 

“Believe me, love, I have all the time in the world to hear it.”

 

To be continued…

 




In the Author Spotlight at PM Yahoo

23 Apr 09 - Nyki Blatchley

Looking for our Authors?

Come over and chat with authors Kensana Darnell, Cindy Jacks, and Jambrea J Jones at Amethyst Winters http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ playgroundmystique
November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 16,589 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.