11
Nov
08

Meeting new friends

Heather/Jambrea Gideon/Kensana Brighid/Cindy

Gideon: Okay guys today I have a special treat for you.  

Dorian: And what might that be Gideon?                                          

Christian: Im a little curious myself, whats up?

Quinn:  Well speaking for myself, I’m looking forward to some down time.

Sergei: Whatever it is, I surely do hope it is more entertaining than the droll little females we encountered last evening.

Raven: Hopefully their not human.

Ares: My God man you are a depressing entity. Go on son.

Gideon:[flies through the PM Club doorway] Ladies? I have a few people for you to meet.

Brighid: [turns around, then smiles] Gideon, love! How have you been? I feel like you’ve been gone for ages! [hugs him]

Gideon: Well a guy has to take some time out every now and again. I love you ladies, but sometimes there is way too much estrogen around here for me. [smiles]

Brighid: But I suppose I’ll have to forgive you…my my my what have you brought us here? Five more gorgeous males, each one a dark angel in his own right. [Bows her head, flushed] Ares, so lovely to see you again…after all this time.

Ares: Hmm Brighid, it has been a long time. We must get together and catch up on old times. Cindy it wonderful to finally meet you.

Cindy: Yes, it’s nice to meet you–wait–Brig, I thought you’d never met Ares before. That’s why you were mad–

Brighid: We’ll talk about it later, Jacks. 

Heather:  But Brig, I want to know.  Just how well do you know Ares.  *giggle*   He is Divine.  And Gideon, how nice of you to bring these other men with you.  Please introduce us.

Jambrea:  *shakes head* Sorry, I was having a hard time not drooling.  My goodness.  Or my God.  Yum!  Wait…did I say that out loud.  *blushes*

Heather:  Yes you did.  *giggle*

Cindy: Hear, hear Brea! So, Brig, cough up the info about you and Ares. Or am I going to have to pry to story out of Ares himself?

Brighid: Not today, Jacks. Ares and I have some catching up to do first. Besides, I’m sure our readers would rather hear about Dorian, Christian, Raven, Quinn and Sergei.

Cindy: Don’t get me wrong. I want to hear all about our guests too. You’re all just too gorgeous.

Brighid: There’s no such thing as too gorgeous.

Jambrea:  I would have to agree with Brig there.

Heather:  Don’t wear out…umm…catch up too hard.  I want to hear more about Ares.  *sigh* *giggle*

Jambrea:  Calm down Heather.  *laughing* Please, introduce us to your gorgeous friends.  I want to know more.

Christian: I can’t stay long, I promised Kela I’d get back. We’re hanging out here while Kensana works on our story. I can’t tell you the title yet, she’s keeping that under wraps.

Dorian: Oh is that a whip I hear? Let that gal wait.

Quinn: I don’t think you’re one to talk Dorian. Was that Christa on your cell?

Raven: Who care what those women are doing when there are four women here who appear to be very capable. [grins]

Sergei: Ah vampires in their youth…what am I going to do with these fellow. I think I speak for them all when I say it is a pleasure to meet you beautiful ladies.

Gideon: Ladies may I present to you the gentleman of Kensa’s new story, Christian, Dorian, Quinn, Raven and last but surely not least Sergei. Feel free to ask them anything. They’re an open book. So to speak. [he laughs]

Heather:  Can I take Raven home.  Please, please.  *whispers to Jambrea* Do you think he’d bite me.  I bet it would be yummy.  *giggle*

Jambrea:  HEATHER!

Kensana: [rushes in out of breath] Whoa Heather! Brea can I talk to you for a moment?  [takes Brea aside]

 

To be continued…

0 Responses to “Meeting new friends”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

In the Author Spotlight at PM Yahoo

23 Apr 09 - Nyki Blatchley

Looking for our Authors?

Come over and chat with authors Kensana Darnell, Cindy Jacks, and Jambrea J Jones at Amethyst Winters http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ playgroundmystique
November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 16,471 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

